Autotests

Evening Autotest Series

The TWMC evening autotest series is a low key series where having fun is first and foremost. The series is very popular with four evening events and a Sunday afternoon final. The final is followed by a barbecue, which can turn into one of the biggest social occasions of the year.

TWMC Evening Autotest Series Logo

2017 Autotest Dates

Results from 2017 events will be added to the table below as they are made available.

Date Event
Tues 9 May (Evening)
Results
Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Tues 13 June (Evening)
Results
Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Tues 11 July (Evening) Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Tues 15 Aug (Evening) Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Sun 10 Sept (Final & BBQ) Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge

Download Regulations here

 

Our Autotest Venue

Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge. Our Autotest are held on grass. The venue at Gabriels Farm is a reasonably flat surface, non-damaging and suitable for any car.

2016 Event Results

Date Event
Tues 10 May (Evening) Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Tues 14 June (Evening) Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Tues 12 July (Evening)
RESULTS
Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Tues 2 Aug (Evening)
RESULTS
Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Tues 16 Aug (Evening)
RESULTS
Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Sun 18 Sept (Final & BBQ)
RESULTS
Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge