All Circuit Sprint Championship

The All Circuit Sprint Championship

TWMC’s own championship based purely on race circuits

This year the championship will will feature some new venues including Castle Combe, Llandow, Hethal and will take in a Hillclimb at Gurston Down. It will again visit the Goodwood circuit, Lydden Hill and Snetterton. The championship is open to virtually any car. The cars are split into 14 different classes from completely standard to single seater racing cars. The championship consists of 12 rounds with 9 counting towards the competitors final score.

You can download entry forms and regulations for the season from the links right.

Who to contact

Gary Goodwin
01892 516365
Email Gary

2020 Dates

Event regulations and entry forms will be added to this table as they become available.

Date Venue Club
Saturday 18th April Goodwood Cancelled
Sunday 26th April Hethal Cancelled
Saturday 9th May Goodwood Cancelled
Saturday 13th June Gurston Down Hillclimb Cancelled
Sunday 14th June Gurston Down Hillclimb Cancelled
Saturday 4th July Snetterton 100 Cancelled
Sunday 5th July Snetterton 100 Cancelled
Saturday 11th July Lydden Hill Cancelled
Saturday 18th July Castle Combe Bristol MC
Saturday 1st August Goodwood Brighton & Hove MC
Sunday 2nd August Hethal (long circuit) B19
Saturday 15 August Llandow Bristol Motor Club & BARC Wales
Sunday 16th August Pembrey Bristol Motor Club & BARC Wales
Saturday 3rd October Goodwood TWMC/Sevenoaks