All Circuit Sprint Championship Awards Evening

The awards evening will take place on Saturday 17th February 2018 at the Spread Eagle PH, Forest Road, Hawkenbury, Tunbridge Wells. The format will be the same as previous years with a buffet supper and a raffle.

Start time will be 7:00- 7:30 pm, with food served at 8:30 pm. The price is £7.50 per head (cheques payable to Tunbridge Wells Motor Club and can be paid on the night). Please, let us know if you will be attending.

The list of All Circuit winners is available here but if you haven’t won an award, please come along and enjoy an informal and social evening.

This year’s regulations are with the MSA and hopefully, we will be issued with our permit number soon.