Event News

2017 Competition Dates

Date Event
The Wells Run
20 August Regulations TBA
Autotests
Regulations: TBA
Tues 9 May (Evening) Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Tues 13 June (Evening) Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Tues 11 July (Evening) Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Tues 15 Aug (Evening) Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Sun 10 Sept (Final & BBQ) Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Sprint
Sat 23 Sept Goodwood

2017 Social Dates

Date Event Venue
Tues 7 Feb Film Night The George, Frant
Tues 7 Mar Table Top Rally (TBC) Spread Eagle, T/Wells
Tues 4 April Quiz Spread Eagle, T/Wells
TBA April AGM Spread Eagle, T/Wells
Tues 2 May Boules Coopers Arms, Crowborough
Tues 6 June Pub Walk Route TBD
Tues 4 July Open Evening Spread Eagle, T/Wells
Tues 1 Aug Gymkhana Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
TBA Sept Stock Cars Arlington, Hailsham
Tues 3 Oct Treasure Hunt TBA
Tues 7 Nov Fireworks & BBQ Team Dynamics, Bells Yew Green, T/Wells
Tues 5 Dec Natter/Supper Spread Eagle, T/Wells

Tunbridge Wells Motor Club is a promotor of grass roots level motorsport. It is one of the oldest motor clubs in the country and has been involved in many facets of the sport. Today it is mostly involved in Autotesting and Sprinting, but organises lots of non-competitive and social events. TWMC celebrated its centenary in 2011.

Join TWMC

Join now and your membership will include the 2017 season.
Membership of TWMC is just £17 per annum or £20 for family membership.

The All Circuit Sprint Championship

The All Circuit Sprint Championship is TWMC’s own, and very popular championship based around circuits across the country.

2017 All Circuit Sprint Championship Dates

Date Venue Club
Sun 26 Mar Rockingham BARC
Sun 2 Apr Hethal B19 MC
Sat 22 Apr Goodwood Brighton & Hove MC
Sat 29 Apr Goodwood Bognor Regis MC
Sat 13 May Snetterton B19 MC
Sun 18 Jun Silverstone Stowe MGCC NW
Sat 15 July Lydden TWMC, B19, 7Oaks, Maidstone
Sat 29 July Castle Combe Bristol MC
Sat 5 August Goodwood Brighton & Hove MC
Sat 2nd Sept Cadwell Park B19 MC (Not Confirmed)
Sat 23 Sept Goodwood TWMC and 7Oaks
Sun 22 Oct Rockingham BARC