Who to Contact

General enquiries to:
The Chairman

Norman Redhead
Tel: 01323 486041
1 Dittons Wood Close, Dittons Road, Polegate, East Sussex BN26 6FZ.
Email Norman

Secretary and Social Secretary

Katie Redhead
Tel: 07786 865942
Email Katie

Competition Secretary

Duncan Welch
Tel: 01732 353499

Chief Marshal and All Circuit Sprint Championship coordinator

Gary Goodwin
Tel: 01892 516365
48 Napier Road, Hawkenbury, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN2 5AT.
Email Gary

Membership Secretary and Website

Steve Goodwin
Tel: 01892 668508
18 Tollwood Park, Crowborough, East Sussex, TN6 2XS
Email Steve

TN6 Trailer Hire advert

Venue Finder

Use these links to find us and get directions on Google Maps.

Inkycrow Ary logo
Greetings cards and prints for the motoring enthusiast.