All Circuit Sprint Championship logo

Tunbridge Wells Motor Club has been promoting grass roots motorsport for 110 years. It is one of the oldest motor clubs in the country and has been involved in many facets of the sport.

Today it is mostly involved in running an Evening Autotest Series and Sprinting with its own Sprint Championship. It also organises lots of non-competitive and social events including The Wells Run, a navigational road run for classic and sports cars.

All Circuit Awards Presentation
Tunbridge Wells Indoor Bowls Club
Saturday 5th February

Days
Hours
Mins
Secs
Competition Events 2022
The Wells Run
Sunday 21 August
Starts and Finishes, T/Wells
Evening Autotests
Tues 24 May
Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Tues 21 June
Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Tues 19 July
Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Tues 16 Aug
Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Sun 11 Sept (Final/Picnic)
Gabriels Farm, Edenbridge
Sprints
Sat 16 July
Lydden
Sat 1 Oct
Goodwood
Social Events 2022
Tues 1 Feb
Natter
The Royal Oak, T/Wells
Tues 1 Mar
Quiz
TBC, T/Wells
Tues 5 April
Treasure Hunt
The Royal Oak, T/Wells
Tues 19 April
AGM
TBC, T/Wells
TBA May
Boules
The Coopers Arms, Crowborough
Tues 7 June
Pub Walk
Route TBC
Tues 5 July
Open Evening
The Royal Oak, T/Wells
Tues 2 Aug
Gymkhana
Gabrials Farm, Edenbridge
Wed (TBC) September
Stock Cars
Arlington, Hailsham
Tues 4 Oct
Scalextric
The Royal Oak, T/Wells
Tues 1 Nov
Fireworks & BBQ
Team Dynamics, Bells Yew Green
Tues 6 Dec
Natter/Supper
The Royal Oak, T/Wells
Ray Horsefeild

Ray Horsefield

It is with much regret that I have to report the sad passing of Raymond Horsefield on the 28th August at the age of 85,

Read More »