All Circuit Sprint Championship

The All Circuit Sprint Championship

TWMC’s own championship based purely on race circuits

This year the championship will will feature some new venues including Castle Combe, Rockingham and Hethal. It will again visit the Goodwood circuit, Snetterton, and Silverstone. The championship is open to virtually any car. The cars are split into 14 different classes from completely standard to single seater racing cars. The championship consists of 9 rounds with 7 counting towards the competitors final score.

You can download entry forms and regulations for the season from the links right.

Who to contact

Gary Goodwin
01892 516365
Email Gary

2018 Povisional Dates

Event regulations and entry forms will be added to this table as they become available.

Date Venue Club
Sun 25 Mar Rockingham BARC
Sun 22 Apr Hethal B19 MC
Sat 28 Apr Goodwood Bognor Regis MC
Sat 5 May Goodwood Brighton & Hove MC
Sun 3 Jun Silverstone Stowe MGCC NW
Sat 23 Jun Snetterton B19 MC
Sat 14 July Lydden TWMC, B19, 7Oacks, Maidstone
Sat 28 July Castle Combe Bristol MC
Sat 4 August Goodwood Brighton & Hove MC
Sat 6 Oct Goodwood TWMC, 7Oaks
Sun 20 Oct Rockingham BARC