All Circuit Sprint Championship

The All Circuit Sprint Championship

TWMC’s own championship based purely on race circuits

This year the championship will will feature some new venues including Castle Combe, Rockingham and Hethal. It will again visit the Goodwood circuit, Snetterton, and Silverstone. The championship is open to virtually any car. The cars are split into 14 different classes from completely standard to single seater racing cars. The championship consists of 9 rounds with 7 counting towards the competitors final score.

You can download entry forms and regulations for the season from the links right.

Who to contact

Gary Goodwin
01892 516365
Email Gary

2017 Dates

Event regulations and entry forms will be added to this table as they become available.

Date Venue Club
Sun 26 Mar Rockingham BARC
Download: Regs | Entry For
Sun 2 Apr Hethal B19 MC
Download: Regs & Entry Form
Sat 15 Apr (Date Change) Goodwood Bognor Regis MC
Download: Regs | Entry Form
Sat 22 Apr Goodwood Brighton & Hove MC
Download: Regs | Entry Form
Sat 13 May Snetterton B19 MC
Download: Regs & Entry Form
Sun 18 Jun Silverstone Stowe MGCC NW
Download: Regs & Entry Form
Sat 15 July Lydden TWMC, B19, 7Oaks, Maidstone
Download: Regs & Entry Form
Sat 29 July Castle Combe Bristol MC
Sat 5 August Goodwood Brighton & Hove MC
Download: Regs | Entry Form
Sat 23 Sept Goodwood TWMC and 7Oaks
Download Regs
Sun 22 Oct Rockingham BARC
Donload: Regs | Entry Form